MEMBERS PAGES‎ > ‎

Committee

BANTHAM & ONGAR BOWLS CLUB - CONTACT LIST

(When a position is indicated as vacant, emails are automatically forwarded to the club secretary or acting secretary)

OFFICERS & COMMITTEE

POSITION

NAME

TEL

EMAIL

President

Vac

n/a

 president@banthamandongar.org.uk

Chair

Maurice Jones

01992 571 535

 chairman@banthamandongar.org.uk

Honorary Secretary

Vac

n/a

 Secretary@banthamandongar.org.uk

Honorary Treasurer

Vac

n/a

 treasurer@banthamandongar.org.uk

Vice Chair

Vac

n/a

 Vicechair@banthamandongar.org.uk

Ladies Captain

Barbara Tucker

01992 572 146

 Ladies.captain@banthamandongar.org.uk

Mens Captain

Jim Heppel

01277 362631

 Mens.captain@banthamandongar.org.uk

Rep for people with disabilities

Vac

n/a

 Inclusion@banthamandongar.org.uk

Social Secretary

Vac

n/a

 socialsec@banthamandongar.org.uk

Green Ranger

Danny Bentley

01992 522 100

 Greenranger@banthamandongar.org.uk

House Manager

Andy Wilkins

0771 262 9324

Housemanager@banthamandongar.org.uk

Lettings Officer

Ann Foster

01992 523 810

 Bookings@banthamandongar.org.uk

Match Secretary

Jim Heppel

01277 362631

 Matchsecretary@banthamandongar.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Sue Jones

01992 571535

MembershipSec@banthamandongar.org.uk

Short Mat Rep.

Gill Mortensen

01277 362405

 Shortmat@banthamandongar.org.uk

Ladies Representative

Vac

n/a

 Ladies.Rep@banthamandongar.org.uk

Gents Representative

Vac

n/a

 Gents.Rep@banthamandongar.org.uk

OTHER ROLES & CONTACTS

Bar Manager

Theresa Waterhouse

07443 475513

 Bar@banthamandongar.org.uk

Coach

Vac

n/a

 coaching@banthamandongar.org.uk

Competitions Secretary

Vac

n/a

 Competitions@banthamandongar.org.uk

Newsletter Editor

Vac

n/a

 newsletter@banthamandongar.org.uk

Press Officer

Vac

n/a

 press.officer@banthamandongar.org.uk

Webmaster

Francis Czuba

n/a

 web@banthamandongar.org.uk

Welfare Officer/Child protection

Hazel Issitt

01279 635992

 welfare@banthamandongar.org.uk

Rink Booking System

Gill Mortensen

01277 362405

 Rinks@banthamandongar.org.uk

Enquiries

Sue Jones

01992 571535

 enquiries@banthamandongar.org.uk