MEMBERS PAGES‎ > ‎

Committee

BANTHAM & ONGAR BOWLS CLUB - CONTACT LIST
OFFICERS & COMMITTEE
POSITION NAME TEL EMAIL
President Francis Czuba 01277 362955 President@banthamandongar.org.uk
Chairman Steve Carpenter 01992 525531 chairman@banthamandongar.org.uk
Vice Chairperson VACANT    
Hon. Secretary Sue Czuba 01277 362955 secretary@banthamandongar.org.uk
Hon. Treasurer Lynn Carpenter 01992 525531 treasurer@banthamandongar.org.uk
       
Ladies Captain VACANT   Ladies.captain@banthamandongar.org.uk
Gents Captain VACANT   Mens.captain@banthamandongar.org.uk
       
Match Secretary Roy Stockton 01992 523928 Matchsecretary@banthamandongar.org.uk
Social Secretary Sue Jones 01992 571535 socialsec@banthamandongar.org.uk 
Ladies Representative Jackie Brown 01992 577139 Ladies.Rep@banthamandongar.org.uk
Gents Representative Maurice Jones 01992 571535 Gents.Rep@banthamandongar.org.uk
Representative for People with Disabilities Roger Minnis 01992 611815 Inclusion@banthamandongar.org.uk
Short-mat Representative Estelle Bell 01992 522262  Shortmat@banthamandongar.org.uk
Green Ranger Mike Nash 01277 362003  Greenranger@banthamandongar.org.uk
House Manager Dan Bentley 01992 522100 Housemanager@banthamandongar.org.uk
       
OTHER ROLES
POSITION NAME TEL EMAIL
Bar Manager Sewpeng Chen 01992 523442 Bar@banthamandongar.org.uk
Hall Bookings Administrator Roger Minnis 01992 611815 Bookings@banthamandongar.org.uk
Press Officers Sue & Francis Czuba 01277 362955 press.officer@banthamandongar.org.uk
Webmaster Francis Czuba 01277 362955 Banthamandongar@gmail.com
Newsletter Francis Czuba 01277 362955 newsletter@banthamandongar.org.uk
Catering Manager VACANT    
Coaching Francis Czuba 01277 362955 coaching@banthamandongar.org.uk
       
ACTIVITIES    
Whist John Steele  01245 917930 -------
Cribbage Jim Heppel 01277 362631  jimheppel571@gmail.com
Bridge Jim Heppel 01277 362631  jimheppel571@gmail.com
Table Tennis Mary Nicholls 01277 890209  marynicholls@talk21.com
Slimming World -Tues pm Cara West 07792 778225 caraslimmingworld@yahoo.co.uk
Slimming World -Sat am ‎Mandy Kerr‎  07778 117128  mandykerr@aol.com
Tai Chi Paul Nash 07720 438725 paul.m.nash@btinternet.com
ą
Rules.jpg
(577k)
Bantham And Ongar Bowls Club,
2 May 2010, 14:24